• Clog Destroyer Plus+ Foaming Clog Fighter<sup>™</sup>

Liquid-Plumr®

Clog Destroyer Plus+ Foaming Clog Fighter

You’re not alone: fight slow-running drains with the dual-formula action of Liquid-Plumr® Clog Destroyer Plus+ Foaming Clog Fighter™. Together, two powerful liquids activate on contact to create a dense, blockage-busting foam that cleans pipe walls, maintains garbage disposals and clears clogs.

150 Reviews

Safe for

All septic systems and pipes, including PVC, plastic, copper and old pipes.
Know Your Pipes

Foam stays 4x longer to clean & clear pipes *

*Compared to liquid drain openers

How To Unclog Your Drain

Pour

Slowly pour the entire bottle down the drain.

Wait

For slow flowing drains, allow the resulting foam to work for one hour.

Rinse

Now flush the drain with hot water. Together you're unstoppable!

Clog Destroyer Plus+ Foaming Clog Fighter

Ratings & Reviews

  • Total reviews

    150

  • Overall rating

  • Satisfaction

    88.666%

  • “Easy to use!”

    This product was so easy to use, cleared by shower drain right up from hair from 3 girls over the last few months.

    -Alyssa

Things
to know

Safe for

All septic systems and pipes, including PVC, plastic, copper and old pipes.
Know Your Pipes

Precautions

Keep out of reach of children. Harmful if swallowed. Avoid splashing. Injures eyes, skin and mucous membranes on contact. Do not use with ammonia, toilet bowl cleaners or non–Liquid-Plumr® clog removers, as splashing or the release of hazardous gases may occur. Clean up any spillage immediately.

  • What should be done if my problem gets worse after using this product?

    This may happen when a partially dissolved clog gets lodged further down the pipe. We recommend trying another bottle of this product if you are still dealing with a slow flowing drain. If you have standing water in your sink, we recommend Liquid-Plumr® Urgent Clear®. However, if the problem continues to persist, you should call a plumber as there are some plumbing situations that even Liquid-Plumr cannot fix.

  • How long should I wait before flushing the drain with water?

    Wait at least one hour after pouring this product down the drain before flushing with water. If you have an especially slow drain, you can safely let the product sit overnight.

  • Is it normal to see foam in my sink or around the drain?

    Yes. When using this product, foam may form in the sink as the two liquids combine. This shows that the pipe is full of the active foam. Follow normal usage directions by waiting one hour and rinsing with hot tap water. It is also normal not to see foam. It depends on your clog and your particular sink.

  • Are there different liquids in each of the chambers?

    Yes, each chamber contains a powerful liquid. One chamber contains a thickened formula that dissolves hair and gunk. The other contains a foaming agent that carries the formula throughout the entire pipe. The two liquids combine to create a deep cleaning foam that clears your slow drain and cleans your pipe walls.

  • Is there a certain way to put the product into my drain?

    No, just remove the cap and pour the entire bottle into the drain. The liquids in the different chambers will combine in your drain.

  • How much of this product should I use per occasion?

    For best results, we recommend using the entire bottle for every clog problem.

View all FAQs

Money Back Guarantee

Count on us

Learn more
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to! I buy nothing else. The combo of two chemicals really does the trick on a hairy shower drain.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fast every time! I always use the foaming product because it always clears clogs quickly!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works Works well...good price ..would buy again..have two tubs that are always clogging and this works
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product This product works really well to get clogs cleared in your sink or tub.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works every time Bought this product a few days ago for my shower clog is gone
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! My first purchase any time I have a clog It works every time.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always works, clears slow flowing drains I have bought this at least 5 times and will continue buying.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great! Our tub was clogged from bathing our dog in it. I used this like the bottle said and the clog was gone l!
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! This is the best drain cleaner I've ever tried and I've tried them all!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the foam! I prefer it over the gel. You can tell that it is working.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! I use this all the time I love the product!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Acting Bought 2mos ago and it worked. Haven't had a problem since!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Just Want I Needed" Bought this product today, works great, unclogged sink!
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid Plumr it works well in my garbage disposal and would recommend it.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features This product seems to work the best and great results quick
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Fast! My daughter, her dog and all their hair moved in a few months ago. Well the hair (asked all her hair products) have got my shower drain running slow and looking slimy. Bought this with high hopes and it didn't disappoint! Cleared it right out. Thank you Liquid Plumber.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to pour Bought it and was easy to use and pour without splashing all over works awesome
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great great product, great product, great product, great
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Bought this product awhile back works super will continue to use it in the future
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank G-D it works! Bathtub was clogged, water up to ankles when showering and was not very happy. Used and now very happy to shower again.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought and used it. It worked fast and it's been a month. Can't complain. Two thumbs up.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from colorful used it in the bathtub and it worked great. thank you
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing This product has really helped some of the bad clogs we have gotten
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I needed So glad I grabbed this at the store. It works really well. I will def be getting this again
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This helped unclog my sink! It worked better than the other product I tried.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great bought for a bad clog in a garden tub and worked great!
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works every time!!! Saved my the trouble of calling a plumber and him trying to get me to redo my entire plumbing. Thank you
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works! Great product. Each time I use it, it clears the drains. I not not have to call a plumber.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Quickness This liquid stuff is great in removing clogs. It works fast and effectively.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! This product was so easy to use, cleared by shower drain right up from hair from 3 girls over the last few months.
Date published: 2016-03-04
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_foaming_clog_fighter, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_liquid-plumr
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 234.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT