• Clog Destroyer Plus+ Foaming Clog Fighter<sup>™</sup>

Liquid-Plumr®

Clog Destroyer Plus+ Foaming Clog Fighter

You’re not alone: fight slow-running drains with the dual-formula action of Liquid-Plumr® Clog Destroyer Plus+ Foaming Clog Fighter™. Together, two powerful liquids activate on contact to create a dense, blockage-busting foam that cleans pipe walls, maintains garbage disposals and clears clogs.

152 Reviews

Safe for

All septic systems and pipes, including PVC, plastic, copper and old pipes.
Know Your Pipes

Foam stays 4x longer to clean & clear pipes *

*Compared to liquid drain openers

How To Unclog Your Drain

Pour

Slowly pour the entire bottle down the drain.

Wait

For slow flowing drains, allow the resulting foam to work for one hour.

Rinse

Now flush the drain with hot water. Together you're unstoppable!

Clog Destroyer Plus+ Foaming Clog Fighter

Ratings & Reviews

  • Total reviews

    152

  • Overall rating

  • Satisfaction

    88.816%

  • “Easy to use!”

    This product was so easy to use, cleared by shower drain right up from hair from 3 girls over the last few months.

    -Alyssa

Things
to know

Safe for

All septic systems and pipes, including PVC, plastic, copper and old pipes.
Know Your Pipes

Precautions

Keep out of reach of children. Harmful if swallowed. Avoid splashing. Injures eyes, skin and mucous membranes on contact. Do not use with ammonia, toilet bowl cleaners or non–Liquid-Plumr® clog removers, as splashing or the release of hazardous gases may occur. Clean up any spillage immediately.

  • What should be done if my problem gets worse after using this product?

    This may happen when a partially dissolved clog gets lodged further down the pipe. We recommend trying another bottle of this product if you are still dealing with a slow flowing drain. If you have standing water in your sink, we recommend Liquid-Plumr® Urgent Clear®. However, if the problem continues to persist, you should call a plumber as there are some plumbing situations that even Liquid-Plumr cannot fix.

  • How long should I wait before flushing the drain with water?

    Wait at least one hour after pouring this product down the drain before flushing with water. If you have an especially slow drain, you can safely let the product sit overnight.

  • Is it normal to see foam in my sink or around the drain?

    Yes. When using this product, foam may form in the sink as the two liquids combine. This shows that the pipe is full of the active foam. Follow normal usage directions by waiting one hour and rinsing with hot tap water. It is also normal not to see foam. It depends on your clog and your particular sink.

  • Are there different liquids in each of the chambers?

    Yes, each chamber contains a powerful liquid. One chamber contains a thickened formula that dissolves hair and gunk. The other contains a foaming agent that carries the formula throughout the entire pipe. The two liquids combine to create a deep cleaning foam that clears your slow drain and cleans your pipe walls.

  • Is there a certain way to put the product into my drain?

    No, just remove the cap and pour the entire bottle into the drain. The liquids in the different chambers will combine in your drain.

  • How much of this product should I use per occasion?

    For best results, we recommend using the entire bottle for every clog problem.

View all FAQs

Money Back Guarantee

Count on us

Learn more
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Every Time! This product is effective and works quickly. It is easy to use and is well worth the extra price.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This product really works on any clog. I will recommend to all my friends and familly.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more clogs I love liquid plumr products and have been using them for years. I just recently started using the foaming clog fighter and it is awesome. Liquid Plumr is the best product for any clog.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great love this product! would recommend to all you consumers
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like the foaming action I have tried to regular Liquid Plumber but reallylike the foaming action of this one. It just feels like it works better. Cleared the clog in no time.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked first time! I highly recommend this product, works best out of everything I have tried so far
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Worked when nothing else did! Using multiple times to slowly clear a very stubborn pipe.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works like magic tried this to see if it works, well it sure did like magic
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great It cleared my drain within a matter of minutes and my pipes were flowing.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foaming Clog Fighter is the best They are correct that it foams up and clears away the clog and smell!!
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product excellent product which I use for clogs & slow drainage
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy breezy purchased to clear sink and tub. it helps freshen up and works on clogs
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonder worker this product unclogged our backed up tub with ease
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well! I bought this product to unclog my husband shower and it worked well.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY PHENOMENAL!!!! I had an emergency situation last night with water backing up in my bathtub. I have experienced this situation before. In hopes of avoiding another HUGE plumbing bill, I made a trip to Walgreens to purchase the "CLOG-DESTROYER". I KNEW that if it didn't clear the clog, I would have no choice but call the plumber. After pouring it in the drain, I waited for 30 minutes.... THANK YOU JESUS!!!! It TRULY did the trick!!!! YESSSSS!!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear and clean pipes One stop product that clears the drain and the odor
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no clog it cant beat awesome awesomeproduct, after plunging tryng to get it unclogged/. Liquid plumber was my last resort before paying a high priced plumber especially on the weekend. Sure enough et it sit overnight and it was unplugged in the morning You Rock
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Liquid plumr always gets the job done and this product never fails
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaned out a heavily clogged drain We bought a house and discovered one of the bathtubs to be completely clogged with hair. Before calling a plumber we decided to give this product a try. It worked and the bathtub has been clog free for a year now.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Slow drain gone which is exactly what it is supposed to do.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for my Bathroom. This stuff works great in a pinch. Constantly needing to clear out our drains because, well, WOMEN! Works great getting out all the hair that I cannot seem to get to.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for every day clogs. Great for my drains. Use it for my sinks, toilets, AND bathtubs.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1 of the best 1of the best products i have used,clears clog in no time
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Works excellent. Clears the clogs quickly. Love this
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is great My hair always gets clogged into the shower drain. This stuff really helped clear everything up.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this for a stubborn clog and it didn't fail me. Clog was eliminated quickly and water was going down drain easily after use.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ClogFree Product work as indicated on package. Product great value.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Cleared my drain and worked fast. I would recommed this product.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I bought this product the other day for a tough clog in my bathroom sink and it worked wonders!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It works pretty well, I have no complaints. Fixed my problem
Date published: 2017-10-25
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_foaming_clog_fighter, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_liquid-plumr
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 418.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT