• Clog Destroyer Plus+ Foaming Clog Fighter<sup>™</sup>

Liquid-Plumr®

Clog Destroyer Plus+ Foaming Clog Fighter

You’re not alone: fight slow-running drains with the dual-formula action of Liquid-Plumr® Clog Destroyer Plus+ Foaming Clog Fighter™. Together, two powerful liquids activate on contact to create a dense, blockage-busting foam that cleans pipe walls, maintains garbage disposals and clears clogs.

136 Reviews

Safe for

All septic systems and pipes, including PVC, plastic, copper and old pipes.
Know Your Pipes

Foam stays 4x longer to clean & clear pipes *

*Compared to liquid drain openers

How To Unclog Your Drain

Pour

Slowly pour the entire bottle down the drain.

Wait

For slow flowing drains, allow the resulting foam to work for one hour.

Rinse

Now flush the drain with hot water. Together you're unstoppable!

Clog Destroyer Plus+ Foaming Clog Fighter

Ratings & Reviews

  • Total reviews

    136

  • Overall rating

  • Satisfaction

    88.97%

  • “Easy to use!”

    This product was so easy to use, cleared by shower drain right up from hair from 3 girls over the last few months.

    -Alyssa

Things
to know

Safe for

All septic systems and pipes, including PVC, plastic, copper and old pipes.
Know Your Pipes

Precautions

Keep out of reach of children. Harmful if swallowed. Avoid splashing. Injures eyes, skin and mucous membranes on contact. Do not use with ammonia, toilet bowl cleaners or non–Liquid-Plumr® clog removers, as splashing or the release of hazardous gases may occur. Clean up any spillage immediately.

  • What should be done if my problem gets worse after using this product?

    This may happen when a partially dissolved clog gets lodged further down the pipe. We recommend trying another bottle of this product if you are still dealing with a slow flowing drain. If you have standing water in your sink, we recommend Liquid-Plumr® Urgent Clear®. However, if the problem continues to persist, you should call a plumber as there are some plumbing situations that even Liquid-Plumr cannot fix.

  • How long should I wait before flushing the drain with water?

    Wait at least one hour after pouring this product down the drain before flushing with water. If you have an especially slow drain, you can safely let the product sit overnight.

  • Is it normal to see foam in my sink or around the drain?

    Yes. When using this product, foam may form in the sink as the two liquids combine. This shows that the pipe is full of the active foam. Follow normal usage directions by waiting one hour and rinsing with hot tap water. It is also normal not to see foam. It depends on your clog and your particular sink.

  • Are there different liquids in each of the chambers?

    Yes, each chamber contains a powerful liquid. One chamber contains a thickened formula that dissolves hair and gunk. The other contains a foaming agent that carries the formula throughout the entire pipe. The two liquids combine to create a deep cleaning foam that clears your slow drain and cleans your pipe walls.

  • Is there a certain way to put the product into my drain?

    No, just remove the cap and pour the entire bottle into the drain. The liquids in the different chambers will combine in your drain.

  • How much of this product should I use per occasion?

    For best results, we recommend using the entire bottle for every clog problem.

View all FAQs

Money Back Guarantee

Count on us

Learn more
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked quickly I bought this and it worked great! It was easy to use!
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! Fast and effective!! Cleared up my clogged bathroom sink within an hour.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works One time the first time. Very easy to use and quick results.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great! bought for a slow drain, worked great!! This is a great product!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on hair clogs I bought this a few times at my old place. Mainly for after giving my dog baths, lol. Anyway this stuff works quick like magic!!
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works extremely well. Had a slow draining and noisy bathtub drain due to a clog. Used this product and it immediately fixed the problem.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this yesterday and it worked on my bathtub.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kitchen sink I use this every few months to freshen my kitchen sink.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performed as advertised We had a tough clog in our bathroom sink, but this product took care of it in about 15 minutes.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unclogged hair in drain in the tub the same day very quickly
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Result I use this about every 6 months or so to help clear my drains of clogged hair from shampooing. Built up hair makes my drains sluggish. This product works great every time.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drain cleaner The foaming cleared out every thing. Should last another six month.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get the job done I bought this a month ago for a slow draining sink. It gets to job well done.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clogs This is great for tough clogs that you can not get rid of
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well Removed hair clog in shower, good well done, would recommend.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product This works in just minutes. The best product on the market!!!
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Worked quick, was easy to use, and cleared the clog on the first try.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKS It worked... House full of women! Need to keep this handy!
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! works like a charm! I've used this multiple times in the past. always does the job!
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worked on a tough clog! worked great on a really tough clog faster than I anticipated!
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Every Time! This product is effective and works quickly. It is easy to use and is well worth the extra price.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This product really works on any clog. I will recommend to all my friends and familly.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more clogs I love liquid plumr products and have been using them for years. I just recently started using the foaming clog fighter and it is awesome. Liquid Plumr is the best product for any clog.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great love this product! would recommend to all you consumers
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like the foaming action I have tried to regular Liquid Plumber but reallylike the foaming action of this one. It just feels like it works better. Cleared the clog in no time.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked first time! I highly recommend this product, works best out of everything I have tried so far
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Worked when nothing else did! Using multiple times to slowly clear a very stubborn pipe.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works like magic tried this to see if it works, well it sure did like magic
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great It cleared my drain within a matter of minutes and my pipes were flowing.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foaming Clog Fighter is the best They are correct that it foams up and clears away the clog and smell!!
Date published: 2018-02-26
  • y_2019, m_10, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_foaming_clog_fighter, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_liquid-plumr
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 986.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT