• Clog Destroyer Plus+ Foaming Clog Fighter<sup>™</sup>

Liquid-Plumr®

Clog Destroyer Plus+ Foaming Clog Fighter

You’re not alone: fight slow-running drains with the dual-formula action of Liquid-Plumr® Clog Destroyer Plus+ Foaming Clog Fighter™. Together, two powerful liquids activate on contact to create a dense, blockage-busting foam that cleans pipe walls, maintains garbage disposals and clears clogs.

162 Reviews

Safe for

All septic systems and pipes, including PVC, plastic, copper and old pipes.
Know Your Pipes

Foam stays 4x longer to clean & clear pipes *

*Compared to liquid drain openers

How To Unclog Your Drain

Pour

Slowly pour the entire bottle down the drain.

Wait

For slow flowing drains, allow the resulting foam to work for one hour.

Rinse

Now flush the drain with hot water. Together you're unstoppable!

Clog Destroyer Plus+ Foaming Clog Fighter

Ratings & Reviews

  • Total reviews

    162

  • Overall rating

  • Satisfaction

    89.26%

  • “Easy to use!”

    This product was so easy to use, cleared by shower drain right up from hair from 3 girls over the last few months.

    -Alyssa

Things
to know

Safe for

All septic systems and pipes, including PVC, plastic, copper and old pipes.
Know Your Pipes

Precautions

Keep out of reach of children. Harmful if swallowed. Avoid splashing. Injures eyes, skin and mucous membranes on contact. Do not use with ammonia, toilet bowl cleaners or non–Liquid-Plumr® clog removers, as splashing or the release of hazardous gases may occur. Clean up any spillage immediately.

  • What should be done if my problem gets worse after using this product?

    This may happen when a partially dissolved clog gets lodged further down the pipe. We recommend trying another bottle of this product if you are still dealing with a slow flowing drain. If you have standing water in your sink, we recommend Liquid-Plumr® Urgent Clear®. However, if the problem continues to persist, you should call a plumber as there are some plumbing situations that even Liquid-Plumr cannot fix.

  • How long should I wait before flushing the drain with water?

    Wait at least one hour after pouring this product down the drain before flushing with water. If you have an especially slow drain, you can safely let the product sit overnight.

  • Is it normal to see foam in my sink or around the drain?

    Yes. When using this product, foam may form in the sink as the two liquids combine. This shows that the pipe is full of the active foam. Follow normal usage directions by waiting one hour and rinsing with hot tap water. It is also normal not to see foam. It depends on your clog and your particular sink.

  • Are there different liquids in each of the chambers?

    Yes, each chamber contains a powerful liquid. One chamber contains a thickened formula that dissolves hair and gunk. The other contains a foaming agent that carries the formula throughout the entire pipe. The two liquids combine to create a deep cleaning foam that clears your slow drain and cleans your pipe walls.

  • Is there a certain way to put the product into my drain?

    No, just remove the cap and pour the entire bottle into the drain. The liquids in the different chambers will combine in your drain.

  • How much of this product should I use per occasion?

    For best results, we recommend using the entire bottle for every clog problem.

View all FAQs

Money Back Guarantee

Count on us

Learn more
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This work well my This work well my son always putting something in the sink this really helps with the stuff in there
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I thought I needed two bottles but one and done and the clog cleared
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This fixed my baths This fixed my baths slow drain so conveniently and quickly. It does have a weird smell but hey it works! I didn’t notice any pipe damage or anything like that either.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great need to know were to get it king scoopers and Safeway in Colorado have tags for them but they are empty all the time
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This one works perfect in my bathroom sink and shower drains. Gets rid of clogged hair and standard debris built up from body oils, soap Etc.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid Plumr is a good product to use to clear your pipes. The pipe in our tub would get lots of hair and easily clog up, even though we would clear the drain. The Liquid Plumr easily cut through the clogged drain and clear up the clog. I highly recommend using this if you have a slow drain and a clogged pipe.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I usually use vinegar and baking soda to keep my pipes clear. But, sometimes you need more muscle. That's when I buy liquid plumber. It does the trick and is priced right, Such good value!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I cannot complain at all! I had a clogged toilet that I was very scared would overflow and bought this product and followed the directions as stated, after using this product my toilet actually did work better! I've also used this in my kitchen sink, which has worked great.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have long hair and shed like a dog! Therefore my drains are always getting clogged up. I love that I can pour this down a drain and it clears and cleans the drain in an hour! As a side bonus, the foam cleans my sink too!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you have a bad clogged drain this is the product to use. Works the first time and works great. Try to keep this on hand in case I need it. Very effective
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this every once in awhile since I have bad angles in my pipes and long hair. it does a good job of clearing my clogs and keeping my system running smoothly
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did a really great job of unclogging the shower if you follow the instructions the right way. It takes at least 15 mins for it to be completely effective and beneficial
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you have hair like mine, you have to keep drain cleaner on-hand as I have to unclog the drain at least twice per year! Liquid-Plumr never disappoints, just pour it in, wait a while, then run hot water down the drain and BOOM, no more clog. Works like a charm every time!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Saved me time and lots of money. Thank you. I was ready to call a plumber which would have cost me 500.00.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It works every time. Great product and I'm satisfied
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Like a Charm! This stuff did a fantastic job opening up our clogged sink! Definitely recommend it & will purchase again to have on hand.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple to use I bought this, went home and used it and it was the best purchase I could’ve made! I am soo happy with the results. Immediately my sink unclogged.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need it! This is my go to product in my kids' bathroom sink. Works fast.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked quickly I bought this and it worked great! It was easy to use!
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! Fast and effective!! Cleared up my clogged bathroom sink within an hour.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works One time the first time. Very easy to use and quick results.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great! bought for a slow drain, worked great!! This is a great product!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on hair clogs I bought this a few times at my old place. Mainly for after giving my dog baths, lol. Anyway this stuff works quick like magic!!
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works extremely well. Had a slow draining and noisy bathtub drain due to a clog. Used this product and it immediately fixed the problem.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this yesterday and it worked on my bathtub.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kitchen sink I use this every few months to freshen my kitchen sink.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performed as advertised We had a tough clog in our bathroom sink, but this product took care of it in about 15 minutes.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unclogged hair in drain in the tub the same day very quickly
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Result I use this about every 6 months or so to help clear my drains of clogged hair from shampooing. Built up hair makes my drains sluggish. This product works great every time.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drain cleaner The foaming cleared out every thing. Should last another six month.
Date published: 2018-08-07
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_foaming_clog_fighter, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_liquid-plumr
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 171.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT