• Kitchen Clog Destroyer Gel with Lemon Scent

Liquid-Plumr®

Kitchen Clog Destroyer Gel with Lemon Scent

Sick of your slow kitchen drain? Liquid-Plumr® Kitchen Clog Destroyer Gel cuts through standing water and grease clogs to keep your kitchen drain running smoothly. Just pour, wait, and rinse away clogs while also deodorizing with a fresh lemon scent.

26 Reviews

Safe for

All septic systems and pipes, including PVC, plastic, copper and old pipes.
Know Your Pipes

Deodorizes Drains With a Fresh Lemon Scent

How to unclog your drain

Pour

Slowly pour ½ of the bottle (16 oz.) down the drain. For really tough clogs, use the entire bottle.

Wait

Let it sit for 15 minutes, or in the case of standing water, until the drain is clear. Liquid-Plumr® Kitchen Clog Destroyer Gel won’t harm drains if left overnight.

Rinse

Now that your clog is dissolved, flush away any remaining gel with hot water. If your kitchen drain has a garbage disposal, flush with the disposal running. Avoid any splashing.

Kitchen Clog Destroyer Gel with Lemon Scent

Ratings & Reviews

  • Total reviews

    26

  • Overall rating

  • Satisfaction

    95.384%

Things
to know

Safe for

All septic systems and pipes, including PVC, plastic, copper and old pipes.
Know Your Pipes

Precautions

Keep out of reach of children. Harmful if swallowed. Avoid splashing. Injures eyes, skin and mucous membranes on contact. Do not use with ammonia, toilet bowl cleaners or non–Liquid-Plumr® clog removers, as splashing or the release of hazardous gases may occur. Clean up any spillage immediately.

  • Is it safe to mix Liquid-Plumr® products with any other product?

    No. Do not use Liquid-Plumr® products with ammonia, toilet bowl cleaners or other non–Liquid-Plumr® clog removers, as splashing or the release of hazardous gases may occur. We do not recommend using Liquid-Plumr® products with non–Liquid-Plumr® products. It is safe to use any Liquid-Plumr® product in the same drain.

  • How long should I wait before flushing the drain with water?

    Wait at least 15 minutes after pouring this product down the drain before flushing with water. If you have an especially difficult clog, you can safely let the product sit overnight.

View all FAQs

Money Back Guarantee

Count on us

Learn more
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cut right through the Cut right through the clog in my sink and unclogged my sink on the first use. I have never tried anything else
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from liquid-Plumr kitchen clog destroyer liquid-Plumr kitchen clog destroyer gel with lemon scent is wonderful for the clog in your sink in the kitchen.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonderfully on your Works wonderfully on your drains all over the house. I buy this a Costco very frequently & really like using it.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of This is one of my favorite products of all time. I try to make a purchase of this everytime I go into an establishment that carries it. I would definately recommend this to all of my friends and my family
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a slow We had a slow draining shower (no surprise as I have long hair) and picked up this drain cleaner. It worked great and our shower was draining like new after the first use!
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It's awesome works on anyclog Definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How does a house not always have a bottle on hand? We all know a clog happens at the worst possible timings. This formula is handy when you find yourself with a kitchen sink that is refusing to drain or is slower than molasses in January. The lemon scent left behind is much nicer compared to the normal cleaning caustic chemical smell.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid Plumr is a great product. It works on my clogs everytime. Easy to use also. It has an ok scent. Its not harsh fumes atleast. Its a little pricey but it does the job everytime. I do highly recommend this brand.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have longer hair and this stuff is awesome when it comes to cleaning hair clogs in the tub, sink or shower. I'll usually pour some of this down the drain and let it sit for a few hours (preferably overnight) and then run really hot water down the drain. Works like a charm every time!
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a must in our home. I have long hair and a dog that sheds like crazy, so yes we need this! It works very quickly and is super effective.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like most women, my hair tends to clog the drain in my shower. We tried other competitor brands or cheaper brands to clear the clog and werent getting the results we needed. This does the job quick and efficiently and we always have a bottle on hand now
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband believes in anything from this brand. He uses it always before calling plumber.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always works super great!! Ive used this for years in multiple bathrooms at multiple houses and apartments Ive rented and always does exact what it says its going to. I highly recommend! Works better than any other brand Ive tried
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you have hair like mine, you have to keep drain cleaner on-hand as I have to unclog the drain at least twice per year! Liquid-Plumr never disappoints, just pour it in, wait a while, then run hot water down the drain and BOOM, no more clog. Works like a charm every time!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I shed a lot of hair when Im in the shower, which eventually leads to a slow drain liquid plumber helps to dissolve clogs and works better than other brands I have tried.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid Plumr is tried and true. I purchased this to use in my kitchen sink and it worked perfectly.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great quick fix! We have a small kitchen at our shop and employees tend to throw stuff down the drain! We always keep a bottle of liquid plumr under the sink!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent Worked great on clog and had a great lemony smell!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would highly recommend. To others. It compares well with other companies. Good price too.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We have a older house and I generally use liquid plumber about once every few months. It seems to work great after the use. One bottle I usually can do my kitchen sink and toilet.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High hopes I haven't tried this yet but want the coupon so I can, I hope it will work well.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Use Kitchen Destroyer Gel as a Maintenance Routine My kitchen drain often smells like the garbage that I threw out. I usually buy the gold color bottle of Liquid Plumr to regularly unclog grease and remove oder. This time, though I accidentally picked up this other gold bottle but it is Liquid Plumr for kitchen. I thought rather than taking a trip to the supermarket to exchange, I would give this a try. It actually worked. It left a strong lemon scent, but that's OK. Now my sink is pleasant to approach ;-)
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It does an ok job i had to use 2 of these for my bathroom sink but after that it was fine
Date published: 2020-06-03
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_kitchen-clog-destroyer-gel-with-lemon-scent, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_liquid-plumr
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 179.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT